Skip to main content

Dining Operating Calendar

Review our calendar to see when our dining centers are open for students with meal plans. The calendar is updated periodically so you can check back later for future semester dates and times.

Fall Semester

  • Fall Opening Week

    Monday, August 14, 2023
    Watterson and Linkins: 11:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, August 15, 2023
    Watterson and Linkins: Regular Schedule

  • Labor Day Weekend

    Watterson and Linkins: Regular Schedule

  • Thanksgiving Week

    Friday, November 17, 2023
    Watterson Dining Commons: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Marketplace at Linkins: 6:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

    Sunday, November 26, 2023
    Watterson and Linkins: 4:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.

    Monday, November 27, 2023
    Watterson and Linkins: Regular Schedule

  • Fall Semester Closing

    Thursday, December 14, 2023
    Watterson Dining Commons: 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    Marketplace at Linkins: 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

    Friday, December 15, 2023
    Watterson Dining Commons: 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
    Marketplace at Linkins: CLOSED

Spring Semester

  • Spring Opening Week

    Friday, January 12, 2024
    Watterson Dining Commons: 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
    Marketplace at Linkins: 11:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

    Saturday, January 13, 2024
    Watterson and Linkins: Regular Schedule

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Weekend

    Watterson and Linkins: Regular Schedule

  • Spring Break

    Friday, March 8, 2024
    Watterson and Linkins: close at 2:00 p.m.

    Sunday, March 17, 2024
    Watterson Dining Commons: 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    Marketplace at Linkins: 4:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

    Monday, March 18, 2024
    Watterson and Linkins: resume regular hours.

  • Easter Weekend

    Watterson and Linkins: Regular Schedule

  • Spring Semester Closing

    Thursday, May 9, 2024
    Watterson Dining Commons: 7:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
    Marketplace at Linkins: 6:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.

    Friday, May 10, 2024
    Watterson Dining Commons: 7:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
    Marketplace at Linkins: CLOSED

Summer Semester

  • Summer Session Open

    Monday, May 20, 2024
    Watterson Dining Commons begins summer hours of operation.
    Marketplace at Linkins: CLOSED

    Daily Hours:
    Breakfast: 6:30 a.m. - 8:30 a.m.
    Lunch: 11:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
    Dinner: 4:30 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

  • Memorial Day

    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Watterson Dining Commons: CLOSED
    Marketplace at Linkins: CLOSED

  • Juneteenth

    Wednesday, June 19, 2024
    Watterson Dining Commons: CLOSED
    Marketplace at Linkins: CLOSED

  • Independence Day

    Thursday, July 4, 2024
    Watterson Dining Commons: CLOSED
    Marketplace at Linkins: CLOSED

  • Summer Session Transition

    TBA